Généalogie et Histoire locale

au Luxembourg

Disclaimer

Disclaimer – Legal aspects

Limitation of liability for content

Luxracines.lu is an information and communication website which aims to assist genealogists and publish interesting genealogical material. The information published on these pages has been created with care and in good faith. However luxracines.lu is not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, reliability or timeliness of such information.

Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains so-called "external links" (links to third party sites), over which we have no control and for which we assume no liability for this reason. For the content and accuracy of the information the provider of information of the linked website is responsible.

Copyright

The content published on this website is subject to Luxembourgish copyright. Only non- commercial private use is permissible within the limits of the copyright law. Applicable to the documents published in the "Biblio online" is also: By using Biblio Online, you commit yourself to using the acquired documents, whether free or paid, only for your own purpose and not to forward them to third parties.

Privacy Policy

The user data that you have provided during the registration exclusively serve the correct operation of the website and related services, such as email notification. They are not used for other purposes and not disclosed to third parties.

Who is online?

We have 99 guests and no members online

Généalogie et Histoire locale

au Luxembourg

Disclaimer

Haftungsbeschränkung – Rechtliche Hinweise

Haftungsbeschränkung für Inhalte

Luxracines.lu ist eine Informations- und Kommunikations-Webseite die zum Ziel hat, Familienforscher zu unterstützen und genealogisch interessantes Material zu publizieren. Die auf diesen Seiten veröffentlichten Informationen wurden mit Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Luxracines.lu ist jedoch nicht verantwortlich für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Verlässlichkeit oder Aktualität dieser Informationen.

Haftungsbeschränkung für externe Links

Unsere Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verknüpfungen zu Webseiten Dritter), auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben und für den wir aus diesem Grund keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der Informationen ist der jeweilige Informationsanbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich.

Urheberrecht

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem luxemburgischen Urheberrecht. Lediglich die nicht-kommerzielle private Nutzung ist in den Grenzen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes zulässig. Für die in der Rubrik „Biblio online“ veröffentlichten Dokumente gilt außerdem: Indem Sie Biblio online benutzen, verpflichten Sie sich die erworbenen Dokumente, ob frei oder kostenpflichtig, nur für Ihren eigenen Bedarf zu nutzen und nicht an Dritte weiterzuleiten.

Datenschutz

Die Benutzerdaten, die Sie uns bei der Registrierung übermittelt haben, dienen ausschließlich dem korrekten Ablauf des Internetauftritts und der damit zusammenhängenden Dienste, wie z. B. Email-Benachrichtigung. Sie werden nicht für andere Zwecke verwandt und nicht an Drittpersonen weitergegeben.

Wer ist online?

Aktuell sind 72 Gäste und keine Mitglieder online