Généalogie et Histoire locale

au Luxembourg

Calendar Walferdange

 

luxracines library

Walferdange
11, rue de l'Eglise
Opening hours
2 PM - 5 PM

luxracines computer room
May 2019 June 2019 July 2019
Saturday, May 11 Wednesday,June 5 Wednesday, July 3
Saturday, May 18 Saturday, June 15 Saturday, July 13
Saturday, May 25 Saturday, June 29 Saturday, July 20
Wednesday, May 29   Saturday, July 27
     

Who is online?

We have 113 guests and no members online